Skip to main content

420 Members Named SLPS Educators of the Year!

Congratulations to our union members named as St. Louis Public Schools Educators of the Year! 


Our members represented in SLPS 2020-2021 Educator of the Year awardees! 
  • Early Childhood: Kristin Murray, Mullanphy
  • Kindergarten: Andrew Moore, Walbridge
  • Elementary STEM: Emily Gentemann, Dewey
  • Health, Wellness & PE: Nikola Skokovic,Carver
  • Special Education: Nicole Goodenough-Harcharic, Nottingham CAJT 
  • Visual & Performing Arts: Josh Barbre, NCNAA
  • Humanities: Thomas Johnston, Gateway STEM
  • Secondary Science: Kristen Dowling, Carnahan
  • Supporting School Leader: Angela Durbin, Oak Hill 







Share This